Информация О Компании

 
BESFUSION КО., ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ

for more than 10 years BES fusion has been supplying high quality polyethylene piping products to pipe manufacturers, distributors and contractors for water, gas, oil patch, sewer and industrial markets. 

на BES слияния , мы стремимся, чтобы заработать свой ​​бизнес и последовательно демонстрируют нашу клиентскую приводом философию успеха ..мы понимаем, что Ваш успех это наш успех ..Вот почему мы берем такие усилия, чтобы убедиться, что все сделано правильно в первый раз, последовательно и предсказуемо .

чтобы BES слияния , качество начинается с неустанной анализа потребностей заказчика и почти одержимость precision_precision к вашим стандартам , а также наш собственный ..наша приверженность бескомпромиссной качества документально .... [Нажмите для подробностей]

Наш Продукт/Сервис :стыковой сварки ПЭ фитинги , разъем слияние детали из пэ , ЧП фитинги

Продукты

Посмотреть больше

Новые Продукты

Посмотреть больше

Профиль Деятельности Компании

 
Ежегодный Объем Продаж: 5 долларов США – 10 млн.
Всего Нет. персонала: 51 – 100 человек
Нет. из R&D персонала: 5 – 10 человек
Нет. инженеров: 5 – 10 человек
Соотношение Экспорта: 51% – 60%
Обеспеченные обслуживания OEM: YES
Условия Оплаты: T / T, L / C
Тип Дела: Производитель
Сертификат Качества: ISO14000 , OHSMS , ISO9001 : 2008
Главным Образом Экспортные Рынки: Северная Америка
Конкурентное Преимущество: охватывающие широкий спектр размеров до 1600 мм % 3B покрытия прикладом фьюжн %2 C розетка фьюжн арматура и Электрофузионные фитинги в литье и изготовления процесс % 3B все трубы и фитинги одобрил выполняться с iso4427 и bs en 12201 стандарта.
r\n\r\n    \n\r

Свяжитесь С Нами

 
BESFUSION CO., LIMITED
Адрес: NO.478,Zhongyang RD,Diankou Town,Zhuji, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China (Mainland)  
Тел.: 86-575-87628169
Факс: 86-575-87066105
Сайт: http://www.besfusion.com 
Контактное Лицо: Г-н Карлтон   скайп\n 
Е-mail: sales@besfusion.com
Мобильный Телефон: 183 6753 7138 
«
Свяжитесь С Нами
Добро пожаловать на наш сайт !

Company Info

 
BESFUSION CO., LIMITED

For more than 10 years BES Fusion has been supplying high quality polyethylene piping products to pipe manufacturers, distributors and contractors for water, gas, oil patch, sewer and industrial markets. 

At BES Fusion, we strive to earn your business and consistently demonstrate our customer-driven philosophy of success. We realize that your success is our success. That's why we take such pains to make sure things are done right the first time, consistently and predictably. 

To BES Fusion, quality starts with a relentless analysis of customer need and a near obsession with precision_precision to your standards as well as our own. Our commitment on uncompromising quality is documented....[Click for details]

Our Product/Service : Butt Fusion PE fittings, Socket Fusion PE fittings, PE pipe fittings

Products

See more

New Products

See more

Company Profile

 
Annual Sales Amount: US$5 – 10 Million
Total No. of Staff: 51 – 100 People
No. of R&D Staff: 5 – 10 People
No. of Engineers: 5 – 10 People
Export Ratio: 51% – 60%
OEM Services Provided: YES
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C
Business Type: Manufacturer
Quality Certificate: ISO14000, OHSMS, ISO9001:2008
Main Export Markets: North America
Competitive Advantage: Covering a wide range of sizes up to 1600mm; Covering butt fusion fittings, socket fusion fittings and electrofusion fittings in molding and fabricating process; All pipes and fittings approved to be complied with ISO4427 and BS EN 12201 standard.


Contact Us

 
BESFUSION CO., LIMITED
Address: NO.478,Zhongyang RD,Diankou Town,Zhuji, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China (Mainland)  
Tel: 86-575-87628169
Fax: 86-575-87066105
Website: http://www.besfusion.com 
Contact Person: Mr.Carlton   skype
E-mail: sales@besfusion.com
Mobile Phone: 183 6753 7138 
«
Contact Us
Welcome to our website !